Date Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018
Opener Halloween Night!


The Internet will be live in downtown SLO on Halloween Night! Join us at the Fremont Theater on October 31st.

Tickets On-Sale NOW!

The Internet – Meet & Greet Package

  • One general admission ticket
  • VIP early entry into the venue
  • Exclusive preshow meet & greet with The Internet
  • Personal photograph with The Internet
  • Specially designed The Internet tour shirt (exclusive to VIP packages only!)
  • Collectible Hive Mind tour poster autographed by The Internet
  • Official meet & greet laminate
  • Limited availability
  • VIP merch will be distrubuted to customers at the show
  • $87 + Fees
  • Customers can contact INFO@FUTURE-BEAT.COM with any questions concerning their package.


Door Time- 8:00 PM

Show Time- 9:00 PM



Boo Boo Records

978 Monterey St • SLO

Mon-Wed 10-8, Thurs-Sat 10-9, Sun 11-6


HIVE MIND–written and produced entirely by THE INTERNET –is the band’s follow up to their breakthrough third album, Ego Death.That album’s fresh sound –funk-tinged beats, laced with slinky guitars, evocative keys, and heart-striking lyrics about relationships with women –earned it a GRAMMY nomination for Best Urban Contemporary album, countless sold out shows, and massive acclaim on an international scale, quickly catapulting THE INTERNET to one of the most exciting new artists of this decade. After a lengthy world tour in support of that record, the band encouraged each other to explore their identities as solo artists; incredible solo albums from all five members of THE INTERNET emerged to rapturous response throughout 2017. Feeling the unity of coming back together, however, created the foundation for what became HIVE MIND. In their new music, members Syd(vocalist/songwriter), Matt Martians(producer), Steve Lacy(guitarist/vocalist/songwriter), Patrick Paige II (songwriter/bassist), and Christopher Smith(songwriter/drummer) present kaleidoscopic, neo-soul, future sounds that reveal the growth in their creative chemistry. It’s light years beyond their previous output, and even in its slower moments, the project is both intricate and minimal, giving each member’s contributions the space to shine.

This sense of togetherness -not just for them, but for everyone -is one that the band chose to highlight as a major theme for the album. “After making a few songs we realized that we really want to use this album to live by example and promote camaraderie amongst young black people,” Syd reveals.“We realized that we’re theonly band of our kind. And we want to really solidify ourselves as that, as the best.”


Website* Twitter* Instagram* Facebook